Lodges

 

All of our Local Lodges are listed, alphabetically by home town, in the table below, with the Lodge President's contact information. To learn more about joining a specific Local Lodge, please contact them directly.

Click on any of the Lodges below to display more detailed meeting and contact information.

Local Lodges

Lodge Name
Location
Lodge President
Phone
Email
Arlington Men # 1349
Arlington
Alfred DeVito Jr.
(339) 222-3007
freddevito@gmail.com
Billerica # 2268
Billerica
James Famolare
(978) 807-7259
Greater Boston Renaissance # 2614
Boston
Dr. Dean Saluti
(617) 285-6565
djsaluti@aol.com
Braintree Ladies # 1422
Braintree
Ruth-Ann Berlandi
(617) 308-7884
Massimo d'Azeglio # 760
Braintree
Robert Cappello
(781) 502-1504
r.cappello@comcast.net
Christopher Columbus # 216
Brockton
Todd Petti
(508) 272-1990
tgpetti@msn.com
Burlington # 2223
Burlington
Daniele Squeri
(781) 270-9868
bsoilodge2223@aol.com
Cambridge Italian # 506
Cambridge
Peter Nonni
(617) 484-1527
peternonn3@yahoo.com
Sempre Avanti # 1600
East Boston
Joseph Ruggiero
(617) 567-0007
null
Giuseppe Verdi # 278
East Weymouth
Robert Morse
(339) 205-8961
rmorse2019@gmail.com
Vittorio Veneto # 1035
Fall River
Mario Lucciola
(508) 673-6279
mariolucciola@comcast.net
Cristoforo Colombo Regina Elena # 169
Fitchburg
Sylvia Pacetti-Poirier
(978) 516-8899
italianprincess213@gmail.com
Quattro Eroi # 1414
Franklin
Gino Carlucci
(508) 533-6170
gino4634@gmail.com
Victor Emanuel # 1646
Haverhill
Renee Ouellette
(603) 508-9051
South Shore Men # 1850
Hingham
Vincent Perri
(617) 922-4448
null
Lawrence Ladies # 2026
Lawrence
Elaine Fragente
(978) 373-2376
null
G. Marconi # 1620
Lee
Ellen Whittaker
(413) 528-0303
ellenwhit@aol.com
Santa Famiglia # 2834
Lynn
Diana Travascio
(781) 910-9525
dtravascio@hotmail.com
Bandiera e Concordia # 240
Marlboro
Dan Caruso
(508) 485-1416
mazdasp23@gmail.com
Medford # 1359
Medford
Vin Macone
(781) 874-9572
medfordsoi@gmail.com
Melrose # 1931
Melrose
John Tramontozzi
(781) 662-6175
jtramontozzi@mandtlaw.com
Methuen # 902
Methuen
Ralph Bagarella
(978) 479-4949
rbagarella@comcast.net
Milford # 1356
Milford
Michael Diorio
(508) 473-7233
madiorio@verizon.net
Francesco DeSanctis # 1411
Natick
Cathy Washburn
(508) 577-2153
soinatick@aol.com
Ambrose D. Cedrone # 1069
Newton
Joseph Marzilli
(617) 930-0908
marzillij@belmonthill.org
Norwood Italian # 1235
Norwood
Steven Eosco
(781) 249-3524
steve_toni@norwoodlight.com
Peabody Ladies # 1964
Peabody
Angela Federico
(508) 527-0668
angelafed@gmail.com
ITAM # 564
Pittsfield
Jennifer Sabino
(413) 822-1278
sabinojennifer@yahoo.com
Seacoast Area # 2303
Portsmouth, NH
John Semprini
(603) 244-1319
smprjhn@comcast.net
Stella Del Nord # 1436
Quincy
Maria Gianquitto
(781) 925-3224
null
Quincy Men # 1295
Quincy
John Vacca
(617) 472-0774
quincysoi@outlook.com
Granite State # 2380
Rochester, NH
John Mammone
(603) 473-2137
jjmrjm@roadrunner.com
Venezia # 374
Rockland
Catherine Muscato
(781) 264-5286
muscie143@aol.com
Sgt. Guido Petrilli # 1606
Roslindale
John Boschetto
(617) 417-7687
gcaveggie@yahoo.com
Gorizia # 467
Rumford, ME
Antonio DeSalle
(207) 418-9144
null
Veturia Romana # 1200
Salem
Jeannine Camarda
(781) 389-7224
jcamarda53@gmail.com
Figli D'Italia # 2692
Saugus
Janice Stanziani
(781) 929-9466
jaal@comcast.net
Alessandro Volta # 1712
Stoughton
Michael Sammarco
(781) 344-4942
romman16@verizon.net
Minerva # 1846
Stoughton
Janet Polillio
(781) 344-9906
null
Peter B. Gay # 540
Taunton
Richard Simmons
(508) 930-2898
richardsimmons60@verizon.net
Tewksbury # 2872
Tewksbury
Deborah Deputat
(978) 851-2756
osiatewksburylodge2872@yahoo.com
Wakefield # 1734
Wakefield
Adriana Guida
(978) 758-8714
wakefieldosia@gmail.com
Walpole Foxboro Regional # 2641
Walpole
Antoinette Chambers
(508) 668-5696
null
Dante Alighieri # 648
Waltham
Thomas Magno
(339) 222-1722
tmagno@verizon.net
Regina Margherita Di Savoia # 1094
Waltham (Mixed)
Angelo Rossi
(508) 259-2573
rmlmixed@gmail.com
Piave Fiume # 1036
Watertown
Antonio Mastantuono
(617) 799-8819
tvtony@comcast.net
Angelo Giuseppe Roncalli # 2183
Wilmington
John Romano
(978) 988-8045
null
Winchester Women # 1592
Winchester
Teresa Fiumara
(781) 729-6295
lunchroommom@hotmail.com
Winchester Men # 1580
Winchester
Joseph Paonessa Jr.
(781) 438-2879
paonessa@comcast.net
Winthrop Mixed # 2057
Winthrop
Agnes Nobile
(781) 910-8632
agnesnobile@gmail.com
Woburn Ladies # 1584
Woburn
Donna Quinno
(781) 258-4993
wzdfoz@aol.com
Joseph Gorrasi # 1406
Woburn
Robert Thomas
(617) 797-6113
hds2001@gmail.com
Worcester # 168
Worcester
Michael Scaglione
(508) 635-7959
scaglionemj@gmail.com